Endorsements 2016

My campaign is strong because of the people who endorse me.

Union Endorsements and Organizational Support (2016)

   Aerospace Machinists Industrial Lodge 751
   Association of Washington School Principals
   Evergreen Young Democrat
   Humane Voters of Washington
   Law Enforcement Officers and Fire Fighters Coalition (LEOFF 1)
   NARAL Pro-Choice Washington
   National Women’s Political Caucus
   Retired Public Employees Council of Washington (RPEC)
   SEIU Local 775
   SEIU Local 925
   SEIU Healthcare 1199NW
   Teamsters Joint Council No. 28
   Thurston Environmental Voters 
   UAW Local 4121
   United Association of Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 26
   United Food and Commercial Workers Union Local 367
   Washington Conservation Voters (WCV)
   Washington Education Association PAC
   Washington Federation of State Employees
   Washington Hospital Political Action Committee
   Washington Housing Alliance Action Fund
   Washington Humane Voters
   Washington State Association for Justices
   Washington State Council of County and City Employees, AFSCME Council 2
   Washington State Labor Council
   Washington State NOW/PAC
   Washington State Nurses Association Political Action Committee (WSNA-PAC). 
   Washington State Sheet Metal, Air, Rail and Transportation Union-Transportation Division  
   Young Democrats of Washington

Individual Endorsements (2016)

Kimberly Abbey
Debbie Draper-Aikins and Allen Aikins 
Mary and Fred Adair
Bill Alkire
Holly Armstrong
Marc Baldwin
Jim Bamberger
Judy Bardin
Jessica Batemen, Olympia City Council
Stephen Buxbaum, Former Mayor, City of Olympia
Jennifer Belcher, Former Rep.22nd District
& former State Commissioner of Public Lands
Brian Benzel
Terry Bergeson
Liz Berry, Former President NWPC
Mathew Booth
Adam Brickell
Craig Bill
Peter Bogdanoff
Gloria Boyer and Mike Fleming
Alvin Bright 
Stephanie Buffum
Robert Butts
Karen and Walt Bowen
Andrew Breed and Anneke Jansen
Linda Bremer
Marty Brown
Peggy Bruton and David Edwards
Jennifer Burtner and Tim Smith
Nancy and Bill Buthorn
Russell Cahill
Joan Cathey, Tumwater City Council
Josh  Calvert
Dylan Carlson
Pat Gallagher-Carlson and Warren Carlson
Maralyn Chase, State Senator 
Chris Cary and Joel McCormick
Jennifer Champlin
Diane and Bill Christie
Zach Clevenger
Cindy Coble
Dinah and Ross Coble
Howard Coble
Sheila Collins
Charlene Smith Conde
Philip Cornell
Dennie and Carl Crowe
Roger Cummings; PCO
Thad Curtz
Leslie Cushman
Laura White-Dahmer 
Dustin Dailey
Virginia Deferia
Daniel Delaney
Arthur Dolan
Steve Drew, Thurston County Assessor
Kathleen Drew, Former State Senator
Michael and Teresa Dunn
Dennis Eagle
Nancy Eastham
Mary and Les Eldridge
Zakwan Elshawa
Margaret Epting
Phyllis Farrell
Sandra Fink
Patricia Fisher 
Tom and Brenda Fitzsimmons 
Sharon and Dean Foster
Sylvia A. Fox
Karen Fraser, 22nd LD Senator 
Rachel Friedman
Marcia Fromhold
Pat and Rob Fukai
Leonor Fuller
Holly Gadbaw, Former Mayor & City 
   Council Member Olympia
Christine Garst 
Mary and Fred Gentry
Larry Geri
Clark Gilman, Olympia City Council
Cathy Gillett
Leslie Goldstein
Melissa and Jeff Gombosky
Joy and Gary Graham
Lori L. Grassi
Governor Chris and Mike Gregoire
Warren Guykema
John Hall
John Hancock
Judy Hartman and Mike Roberts
Denny Heck, Congressman, 10th District
Judith and Stephen Henderson
Stewart Henderson
Susan Herring
M. Jean Holman
Joe Hyer
Linda and David Hoffman
William D. Hochberg
Brian Horst
Cindy and John Hough
Charlene Hunt
Cathy Hunter
Kim Hunter
Teresa Hurliman
Jamie Hutchison
SaraEllen Hutchison
Lonnie Johns-Brown
Michael Litts
Mary Lou Johnson
Stewart Johnston
Regina Jones
Scott and Vicki Jones
Walter Jorgensen
Brad Jurkovich
Patty and Chick Kaiser
David Kaplan 
Jofannie Karla and Mark Rocchio
Maya Kelp
John Kersting
Julie A Kessler and Thomas F. Grant
James Kimes
Pete Kmet, Mayor of Tumwater
Jack Kovarik
Marilyn and Robert Laugen



Carol and Donald Law
Benjamin Lawver
Marta Lenhart
Amber Lewis
Irene Lewis
Mary Lindquist, Former WEA President
Gary Livingston
Marcia Loft
Merritt Long
Debra Lorenzen
Valoria Loveland, Former State Senator
Pam and Marty Lovinger
Doug Mah, Former Mayor, City of Olympia
Chris Majer
John Mankowski
Lorraine and Jay Manning
Chris Marr, Former State Senator
Neil McClanahan, Mayor Pro-Tem, City of  Tumwater
Anna McFaulJudy McNickle
Aslan Meade
Deborah Merle
Allen T. Miller
Pinky and Don Miller
Justin Montermini, Olympia School District Board of Directors, District 5
Heather Moore
Patti and Victor Moore
Lance Morehouse
Beth Morrison and Geoff Crooks
Csilla Muhl
Jim Murphy, Retired Superior Court Judge
Sean Murphy
Shawn Myers, Thurston County Treasure
Katie Nelson and Steve Fossum 
Paula and Scott Nelson
Ray Nelson
Donna J Nickerson
Carola Norton
Teresa and Fred Olson
Alison Olzendam
Phil Owen
Leonard J Ozmun
Carrie Paine
Kathleen Paino and Dan Morgan
Christine Parsons
Julie and Darrel Peeples
Judi Petersen, PCO
David and Sonja Petty
Judy and Fred Pfau
Tina Podlodowski
Joan Polzin
Cynthia Pratt, Deputy Mayor, City of Lacey
Wendy Rader-Konofalski
Maureen Ramos
Jeanne and Ben Ray
Rob Richards
Patricia and Dean Rieken
Wanda Riley
Mary and Chase Riveland
Celia M. Rivera 
Fred and Sandra Romero, Thurston County Commissioner 
Jeannine Roe, Olympia City Council
Sandra Romero, Thurston County Commissioner
Dick Ruckman
Walt Rulffes
Emma Russell 
Andy Ryder, Mayor, City of Lacey 
Ann and Mike Ryherd
Anne Sackville-West
Carol and Tom Sackville-West 
Graeme Sackrison, Former Mayor of City of  Lacey, North Thurston School Board
Jill Satran
Fred Schrumpf and Golie Jansen
Sarah and Steve Segall
Patty and Jonathan Seib
Rita Schmidt 
Cheryl Selby, Mayor, City of Olympia
Charles Shelan
Dawn Sidell, NW Autism Center
Yvonne Silver
Jaclynn Simmons
Jessie Simmons
Ron Sims, Retired Deputy Secretary of US Department of HUD and former King County Executive
Paul D. Slate
Schelli Slaughter
Margie and Curt Smitch
Sharon Smith and Don Barbieri
Barbara and Oscar Soule
Hal Spencer
Matt Steuerwalt
Natailie Stevens
Sherie Story
Harriet Strasberg
Christine Sullivan
Eileen Swarthout, Tumwater City Council
Rod and Marie Tamura
Terry Teale
Pat Thomson
Steve Trapp
Jon Tunheim, Thurston County Prosecuting Attorney
Joyce Turner
Karen Valenzuela, former Thurston County Commissioner
Alice Vermillion and Bill Chance
Sunny Viswanath
Tim Voie
David Walker
Sandy Wall
Larry and Kathy Watkinson
Diane Wear, Former. Pend Oreille County Commissioner
Bill Wegeleben
Wayne Williams
Steve Witter
Cathy Wolfe, Thurston County Commissioner 
Jay Wood, Tumwater School Board Director
Cindy Zehnder Jennifer Ziegler
Tiffany Ann Zambrotto ​
EJ Zita, Port of Olympia Commissioner 

Paid for by Friends of Laurie Dolan (D) 4315 78th Ave SW, Olympia WA 98512
Campaign Websites